International Stipend Calendar

Overview

Stipends are awarded by USC departments and are paid directly to recipients each month. Stipends for International students are processed on the following schedule.

International students are those students who are not U.S. Citizens or Permanent Resident Aliens.

Summer 2023

May

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
05/02/23 (Tues) 05/03/23 (Wed)
05/09/23 (Tues) 05/10/23 (Wed)
05/16/23 (Tues) 05/17/23 (Wed)
05/23/23 (Tues) 05/24/23 (Wed)
05/30/23 (Tues) 05/31/23 (Wed)

June

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
06/06/23 (Tues) 06/07/23 (Wed)
06/13/23 (Tues) 06/14/23 (Wed)
06/20/23 (Tues) 06/21/23 (Wed)
06/27/23 (Tues) 06/28/23 (Wed)

 

July

* Holiday 7/4/2023

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
07/11/23 (Tues) 07/12/23 (Wed)
07/18/23 (Tues) 07/19/23 (Wed)
07/25/23 (Tues) 07/26/23 (Wed)

 

Fall 2023

August

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
08/01/23 (Tues) 08/02/23 (Wed)
08/08/23 (Tues) 08/09/23 (Wed)
08/15/23 (Tues) 08/16/23 (Wed)
08/22/23 (Tues) 08/23/23 (Wed)
08/29/23 (Tues) 08/30/23 (Wed)

September

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
09/05/23 (Tues) 09/06/23 (Wed)
09/12/23 (Tues) 09/13/23 (Wed)
09/19/23 (Tues) 09/20/23 (Wed)
09/26/23 (Tues) 09/27/23 (Wed)

October

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
10/03/23 (Tues) 10/04/23 (Wed)
10/10/23 (Tues) 10/11/23 (Wed)
10/17/23 (Tues) 10/18/23 (Wed)
10/24/23 (Tues) 10/25/23 (Wed)
10/31/23 (Tues) 11/01/23 (Wed)

November

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
11/07/23 (Tues) 11/08/23 (Wed)
11/14/23 (Tues) 11/15/23 (Wed)
11/21/23 (Tues) 11/22/23 (Wed)
11/28/23 (Tues) 11/29/23 (Wed)

 

December

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
12/05/23 (Tues) 12/06/23 (Wed)
12/12/23 (Tues) 12/13/23 (Wed)
12/19/23 (Tues) 12/20/23 (Wed)

Spring 2024

January

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
01/02/24 (Tues) 01/03/24 (Wed)
01/09/24 (Tues) 01/10/24 (Wed)
01/16/24 (Tues) 01/17/24 (Wed)
01/23/24 (Tues) 01/24/24 (Wed)
01/30/24 (Tues) 01/31/24 (Wed)

 

February

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
02/06/24 (Tues) 02/07/24 (Wed)
02/13/24 (Tues) 02/14/24 (Wed)
02/20/24 (Tues) 02/21/24 (Wed)
02/27/24 (Tues) 02/28/24 (Wed)

 

March

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
03/05/24 (Tues) 03/06/24 (Wed)
03/12/24 (Tues) 03/13/24 (Wed)
03/19/24 (Tues) 03/20/24 (Wed)
03/26/24 (Tues) 03/27/24 (Wed)

 

April

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
04/02/24 (Tues) 04/03/24 (Wed)
04/09/24 (Tues) 04/10/24 (Wed)
04/16/24 (Tues) 04/17/24 (Wed)
04/23/24 (Tues) 04/24/24 (Wed)
04/30/24 (Tues) 05/01/24 (Wed)

Summer 2024

May

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
05/07/24 (Tues) 05/08/24 (Wed)
05/14/24 (Tues) 05/15/24 (Wed)
05/21/24 (Tues) 05/22/24 (Wed)
05/28/24 (Tues) 05/29/24 (Wed)

 

June

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
06/04/24 (Tues) 06/05/24 (Wed)
06/11/24 (Tues) 06/12/24 (Wed)
06/19/24 (Wed) 06/20/24 (Thurs)
06/25/24 (Tues) 06/26/24 (Wed)

 

July

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
07/02/24 (Tues) 07/03/24 (Wed)
07/09/24 (Tues) 07/10/24 (Wed)
07/16/24 (Tues) 07/17/24 (Wed)
07/23/24 (Tues) 07/24/24 (Wed)
07/30/24 (Tues) 07/31/24 (Wed)

Fall 2024

August

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
08/06/24 (Tues) 08/07/24 (Wed)
08/13/24 (Tues) 08/14/24 (Wed)
08/21/24 (Wed) 08/22/24 (Thurs)
08/27/24 (Tues) 08/28/24 (Wed)

 

September

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
09/03/24 (Tues) 09/04/24 (Wed)
09/10/24 (Tues) 09/11/24 (Wed)
09/17/24 (Tues) 09/18/24 (Wed)
09/24/24 (Tues) 09/25/24 (Wed)

 

October

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
10/01/24 (Tues) 10/02/24 (Wed)
10/08/24 (Tues) 10/09/24 (Wed)
10/15/24 (Tues) 10/16/24 (Wed)
10/22/24 (Tues) 10/23/24 (Wed)
10/29/24 (Tues) 10/30/24 (Wed)

 

November

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
11/05/24 (Tues) 11/06/24 (Wed)
11/12/24 (Tues) 11/13/24 (Wed)
11/19/24 (Tues) 11/20/24 (Wed)
11/26/24 (Tues) 11/27/24 (Wed)

 

December

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
12/03/24 (Tues) 12/04/24 (Wed)
12/10/24 (Tues) 12/11/24 (Wed)
12/17/24 (Tues) 12/18/24 (Wed)