Domestic Stipend Calendar

Overview

These are awards made by a USC department to a student that are paid directly to the student each month. Stipends for all domestic students are processed on the following schedule. Students are strongly encouraged to sign up for direct deposit.

Domestic students are those students who are U.S. Citizens or Permanent Resident Aliens.

For information on how to receive your payments, please refer to the Student Stipend Payments webpage. NOTE: The direct deposit process for domestic stipends has changed. If you had direct deposit before, please follow the link above to see how to update your information.

International students should refer to the International Student Stipend Calendar.

Summer 2023

May

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
05/01/23 (Mon) 05/04/23 (Thurs)
05/08/23 (Mon) 05/11/23 (Thurs)
05/15/23 (Mon) 05/18/23 (Thurs)
05/22/23 (Mon) 05/25/23 (Thurs)
05/29/23 (Mon) 06/01/23 (Thurs)

 

June

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
06/05/23 (Mon) 06/08/23 (Thurs)
06/12/23 (Mon) 06/15/23 (Thurs)
06/19/23 (Mon) 06/22/23 (Thurs)
06/26/23 (Mon) 06/29/23 (Thurs)

July

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
07/03/23 (Mon) 07/06/23 (Thurs)
07/10/23 (Mon) 07/13/23 (Thurs)
07/17/23 (Mon) 07/20/23 (Thurs)
07/24/23 (Mon) 07/27/23 (Thurs)

Fall 2023

August

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
08/07/23 (Mon) 08/10/23 (Thurs)
08/14/23 (Mon) 08/17/23 (Thurs)
08/21/23 (Mon) 08/24/23 (Thurs)
08/28/23 (Mon) 08/31/23 (Thurs)

 

September

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
09/05/23 (Tues) 09/07/23(Thurs)
09/11/23 (Mon) 09/14/23 (Thurs)
09/18/23 (Mon) 09/21/23 (Thurs)
09/25/23(Mon) 09/28/23 (Thurs)

 

October

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
10/02/23 (Mon) 10/05/23 (Thurs)
10/09/23 (Mon) 10/12/23 (Thurs)
10/16/23 (Mon) 10/19/23 (Thurs)
10/23/23 (Mon) 10/26/23 (Thurs)
10/30/23 (Mon) 11/02/23 (Thurs)

 

November

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
11/06/23 (Mon) 11/09/23 (Thurs)
11/13/23 (Mon) 11/16/23 (Thurs)
11/20/23 (Mon) 11/23/23 (Thurs)
11/27/23 (Mon) 11/30/23 (Thurs)

Spring 2024

December

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
12/04/23 (Mon) 12/07/23 (Thurs)
12/11/23 (Mon) 12/14/23 (Thurs)
12/18/23 (Mon) 12/21/23 (Thurs)
12/26/23 (Tues) 12/28/23 (Thurs)

 

January

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
01/02/24 (Tues) 01/04/24 (Thurs)
01/08/24 (Mon) 01/11/24 (Thurs)
01/16/24 (Tues) 01/18/24 (Thurs)
01/22/24 (Mon) 01/25/24 (Thurs)
01/29/24 (Mon) 02/01/24 (Thurs)

 

February

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
02/05/24 (Mon) 02/08/24 (Thurs)
02/12/24 (Mon) 02/15/24 (Thurs)
02/20/24 (Tues) 02/22/24 (Thurs)
02/26/24 (Mon) 02/29/24 (Thurs)

 

March

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
03/04/24 (Mon) 03/07/24 (Thurs)
03/11/24 (Mon) 03/14/24 (Thurs)
03/18/24 (Mon) 03/21/24 (Thurs)
03/25/24 (Mon) 03/28/24 (Thurs)

 

April

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
04/01/24 (Mon) 04/04/24 (Thurs)
04/08/24 (Mon) 04/11/24 (Thurs)
04/15/24 (Mon) 04/18/24 (Thurs)
04/22/24 (Mon) 04/25/24 (Thurs)
04/29/24 (Mon) 05/02/24 (Thurs)

Summer 2024

May

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
05/06/24 (Mon) 05/09/24 (Thurs)
05/13/24 (Mon) 05/16/24 (Thurs)
05/20/24 (Mon) 05/23/24 (Thurs)
05/28/24 (Tues) 05/31/24 (Thurs)

 

June

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
06/03/24 (Mon) 06/06/24 (Thurs)
06/10/24 (Mon) 06/13/24 (Thurs)
06/17/24 (Mon) 06/20/24 (Thurs)
06/24/24 (Mon) 06/27/24 (Thurs)

 

July

Input and Registration Deadline Checks Paid by
07/01/24 (Mon) 07/04/24 (Thurs)
07/08/24 (Mon) 07/11/24 (Thurs)
07/15/24 (Mon) 07/18/24 (Thurs)
07/22/24 (Mon) 07/25/24 (Thurs)
07/29/24 (Mon) 08/01/24 (Thurs)